Lake Park Baptist School Staff

Administration
John Thompson, Pastor john@fbclakepark.com
Dr. Anthony Bryan, Head of School abryan@lpbs.us
Mr. Jeff Perrin, Assistant Head of School jperrin@lpbs.us

Supporting Staff
Patti Symonette, Financial Manager/Transportation psymonette@lpbs.us
Gina Hofseth, Financial Manager ghofseth@lpbs.us
Marley Angervil, Office Manager mangervil@lpbs.us

Elementary Faculty
Maxine Viravong, Preschool-3 mviravong@lpbs.us
Melissa Thompson, Pre-K 4 mthompson@lpbs.us
Roselaine Charles, Pre-K 4 rcharles@lpbs.us
Angela Essue, Preschool Aide
Ashley Blood, Kindergarten ablood@lpbs.us
LaTrecia Jones, Kindergarten ljones@lpbs.us
Debbie Shippy, First Grade dshippy@lpbs.us
Grayson Powers, First Grade gpowers@lpbs.us
Lindsey Thompson, Second Grade lthompson@lpbs.us
Janice Walker, Third Grade jwalker@lpbs.us
Jessica Albert, Fourth Grade jalbert@lpbs.us
Adam Barnes, Fifth Grade abarnes@lpbs.us
Celestine Baker, Fifth Grade cbaker@lpbs.us

Middle School Faculty
Eslyn Bryan, Middle School Director ebryan@lpbs.us
Sandy Perrin, Middle School sperrin@lpbs.us
Rachel Granison Middle School rgranison@lpbs.us

Specialty Faculty
Lisa Smith, Instructional Enhancement lsmith@lpbs.us
Matthew Ohnmeiss, Media Center & Technology mohnmeiss@lpbs.us
Robert Moss, Athletic Coordinator rmoss@lpbs.us
Cynthia Gorney, Art Education cgorney@lpbs.us

After School Care
Melissa Thompson
Christova Thompson
Roselaine Charles
Matthew Ohnmeiss

 
 
 
 

kratom male enhancement does trump take penis pills watermellon male enhancement you wanna buy penis engarment pills best thing enlargement penis vigrx plus pills in south africa besr blood pressure pills for ed how to grow your penis without pills green monster pill erectile dysfunction fx3000 pill reviews male enhancement priapus shot can you get penis enlargement surgery rockhard weekend male enhancer pxl male enhancement website dan bilzerian penis enlargement pills male enhancement free trial for review sex enhancement spray for males rhino 7 male enhancement side effects drug patent expiration viagra horse pill male sex supplement reviews male sexual boosters slang drugs names pills for hard sex stay longer in bed

cbd seeds cbd for anxiety webmd price of cbd oil smoking cbd hemp flower cbd oil morning or night cbd oil for where to buy cbd oil in mexico cbd payment processor shopify cbd tumor will cbd oil get you high cbd oil spray review best organic cbd oil buy clinical trials for cbd cbd farmacy cbd shopping hours can police use cbd oil web cbd oil c4 healthlabs cbd oil review cbd oil palmetto harmony best carrier oil for cbd when buying cbd oil how does cbd oil work on the brain whats the best brand of cbd oil cbd charleston sc

keto plus diet pills amazon prescription pill for weight loss diet keto recipes dietary supplements for weight loss that work keto diet drinks recipes senna pills weight loss candy diet lose weight do fiber supplements help with weight loss lose weight in 2 days diet plan keto dessert diet recipes what to eat when youre on a diet to lose weight weight loss expectations keto diet 30 day weight loss diet 1800 effective diet plans to lose weight fast started weight loss diet abg gained weight cost of quick weight loss supplements keto diet rapid weight loss causing lose weight in a week diet and exercise plan non veg diet chart for weight loss for female vegan diet weight loss menu matcha green tea lose weight pills reviews new weight loss drug wellbutrin how to lose weight with b12 pills x pills weight loss

vape shop okc vape juice differences smallest vape barrier paper vape men e cigarette montreal vape pen with box mod rda dripping vapor seller ecig compressed nicotine commercial vapor steam cleaner vapestick starter kit best place to buy ecig online digital mod ecig vaping for fun freemax twister coils smok stick v8 glass best stick mod grimm kit vape pen concentrate uwell crown coils free shipping e liquid vs vape juice dry herb rda for uwell crown wismec 200rx